James Franco Sleeping in Class, big effing deal

james franco

What’s the shame in a celebrity sleeping in grad school? The guy’s human like the rest of us. People have to get it out of their heads, they have to stop obsessing and mauling others to get to their idols– James Franco, like humans, can get tired– he doesn’t have to be a party animal or narcotics-popper like gawker states. I mean, have you been through boring college classes? I have. I went to one class, though I don’t recommend anyone doing this, playing Pokemon on my Gameboy Advance (oh now I’m out-dating myself). College classes can be boring and useless, especially those mandatory core classes– we all know what they’re about. College is the hugest business in the world, after all. Some classes are deliberately hard and boring so people have to retake them, hence paying more college tuition. College is a scam, I swear. I mean after all these years of college, what have I retained? Hmmm… Anyway, James Franco, sleep away. You deserve some Zzz’s. After all, you’re just human like the rest of us. God forbid someone snaps a picture of you entering the restroom. OMG he has to crap and pee like the rest of us.

Sheesh.

One thought on “James Franco Sleeping in Class, big effing deal

  1. Pingback: Fancy Schmancy People » Blog Archive » James Franco Animals

Leave a Reply

